Camberwell Electrics Testimonials

Customer Service Reviews & Testimonials

At Camberwell Electrics we value your feedback... we're the first to admit we don't always get it right.

But sadly sometimes you, the customer, only hear about when we dropped the ball.  

Well we wanted you to let you know that, since we've been in business from 1952, we've served over 250,000 customers (actually we stopped counting the happy customers a while ago, so it's more than this).

We do get it right, we do have very happy and satisfied customers...  here are just a few comments from some of our many customers...


Camberwell Electrics (Hans & Sales Team)   Over the years...

July 20, 2017 by Rainer Rollfink

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Over the years we've bought our washing machine, dishwasher, new ducted heating, cook top and oven from Camberwell Electrics.
After almost a year we had a couple of problems with the european oven.
The service from the distributors was not great, but Hans and the team at Camberwell Electrics helped get us the service we needed, and ultimately, a refund for the oven.
It's the fact that they stand behind their product range – and deal with the distributors for us when necessary – that makes them our preferred supplier for all things electrical.
And the sales staff are all great to deal with, too.
Rainer Rollfink 5 Star Review for Camberwell Electrics
 
 

Camberwell Electrics (Sales, Accounts, Delivery Team)   Had our first shopping experience...

July 11, 2017 by Margarita M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Had our first shopping experience here and it was GREAT!
Not only did they give us a discount for the Easter holiday when we called to check stock on a particular refrigerator, but they did everything they could to get us our fridge delivered as soon as possible despite the long holiday weekend.
I can't say enough good things about their sales staff.
The delivery gentlemen were thorough, friendly, polite and funny.
Their accounts receivables department was also delightful and an absolute pleasure to deal with.
We'd totally go back for our next appliance purchase.
Margarita M
 
Customer Review from Margarita M
 

Camberwell Electrics (Kitchen Team)   Please pass on my thanks...

July 05, 2017 by Kay M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Please pass on my thanks to the young man (Daniel?) who helped me source a possible replacement oven for my Baumatic oven, which I thought I would have to replace.
However, it only needed new hinges in the end, in spite of what the first technician told me.   
I am grateful for your employee’s good service simply to help me out, so please pass on my message.
Cheers
Kay M

 

Camberwell Electrics (Heating & Cooling Team)   Thank you sincerely for the help and support ...

July 04, 2017 by Ron M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Hi Boris,
I am writing to thank you sincerely for the help and support you gave Carole and me with our recent purchase of the above system.
We are delighted with the purchase and very satisfied with your recommendation.
It works like a charm, as I expected would.
I guess you could say it is typical of the service that I have come to know and appreciate from Camberwell Electrics.
I also wanted to especially compliment you on the provision of the installation team of Andy and Jay, together with Joel as the supervisor. Andy is an impressive young man.
I thought he was very customer focused, articulate and well spoken and was able to answer any questions we had and proved he had excellent product knowledge.
I guess it is trite to say that I would have him on my team in a manufacturing environment any time - he is an excellent young man.
As I said we are delighted with installation, it is very professional, and installed satisfactorily - both of us could not be happier.
 
Once more our sincere thanks to you for all of your help, you too have exceptional product knowledge - it is so satisfying to be able to deal with someone so professional and reliable.
With thanks and best regards,
Ron M

 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power)   Thank you for your job well done...

June 16, 2017 by Rina M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 

Thank you Dale. And thank you for your job well done. I greatly appreciate your huge effort and patience with this project.

Rina M

 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power)   Your advice has been great!...

June 15, 2017 by Wesley V

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 

Hi Dale Thanks for all the information and getting it to me so promptly. Your advice has been great!

Wesley V

 

Camberwell Electrics (Warehouse Team)   Well done to your Warehouse Team...

June 07, 2017 by Carolyn

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 

I would like to overall thank you for the great service you did when delivering my fridge today. Keep up the good work.

Carolyn

Camberwell Electrics (Kitchen Team & Warehouse)  You just got a 4-star review ...

June 05, 2017 by JImmy R

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 

It's a 25km drive to Camberwell Electrics from home but I believe it was worth it because I scored some great deals on home electrics.
The delivery guys were courteous, called ahead, arrived right on time and were a pleasure to deal with.

Jimmy R 4 Star Customer Review

 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power)  Very Good Service...

May 25, 2017 by Mary & Brian J

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 

ATTENTION HANS, 

Over the years we have purchased a number of appliances from Camberwell Electrics, including a/c units, fridges and stoves, the most recent being a Belling  gas cook top some 3 or 4 years ago. 

We have always received excellent service from your knowledgable and friendly staff and today was no exception. 

One of the switches on the Belling failed and we came to your store in the hope you could source us a new one. 

We spoke to Kym Ryan who immediately contacted the supplier and within a couple of hours  he had delivered the part (and a spare) to your store. When trying to press fit the part it would not seat properly and after a phone call to Kym who contacted the supplier again on our behalf for technical help, the mystery was resolved and the part installed properly. 

This was after Kym's advise to us that the gas valve spigot may have a sleeve in place which needed to be removed (which was correct) and another call to the supplier to see if a technician could pay us a visit. 

All in all we believe Kym went above and beyond her normal duty and we  were very grateful that she did. 

We are sure you know that your greatest business asset is having good staff and in Kym, you have an excellent member of your team. 

Sincerely………………Mary  and Brian J
 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power)  Hi Dale...

May 18, 2017 by Rina M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Hi Dale,

Btw the way the roof looks awesome.  Very nice work.

Kind regards

Rina M
 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power) Hi Dale...

May 17, 2017 by Jo & Andrew

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Hi Dale,
The solar panels look great by the way! Thanks .....
The placement looked great - could barely see them from the street or the backyard so very happy!
We'll get hold of you once we move home again if we need any advice on getting the best out of our system. 

Thanks again.

Kind regards,

Jo and Andrew
 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power) - Thanks Dale...

May 08, 2017 by Alex W

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
 
Thanks Dale,
Your service was fantastic and memorable mate.
Look forward to doing business in the near future
 
Alex W 

 

Camberwell Electrics - The knowledge & expertise...

May 01, 2017 by Jason Goodrich

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Camberwell Electrics 5 Star Review @ 1st May 2017

by Jason Goodrich

 

Camberwell Electrics - Great people...

April 30, 2017 by Roger R

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Camberwell Electrics 5 Star Review @ 30th April 2017

Roger R

 

Camberwell Electrics (Solar Power) - We were most impressed with your attention to this matter...

April 11, 2017 by Lindsay M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Dale,

Many thanks for stepping up yesterday to our request...

We were most impressed with your attention to this matter and we wanted to express out appreciation to you and Tony.

Many thanks

The photos were invaluable

With appreciation

Lindsay M

Camberwell Electrics - Our airconditioning units were installed yesterday...

April 06, 2017 by Julian L

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi Boris

As you know our airconditioning units were installed yesterday.

This is just a short note to thank you for your excellent service.

We buy from Camberwell Electrics because you are local and because of your good service.

Geoff and Scott arrived promptly and installed the units cleanly, quickly and professionally.

There may be cheaper deals around, but our experience is that we get a fair deal from you.

Thanks for your help Boris. We are very happy with the DAIKIN units that you recommended.

Best

Julian L

 

Camberwell Electrics – Thank you for all your help

April 04, 2013 by Mr Ree

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Good morning

THANK YOU for all your help with my recent purchase, I was most impressed by the knowledge and helpfulness of your staff and your delivery guys were most cooperative and friendly.

It was a pleasure dealing with the Camberwell Electrics team and I will not hesitate to recommend you.

Mr Ree 

 

Camberwell Electrics - I want to thank you for your friendly...

Feb 27, 2017 by Graham B

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi Gerard

I want to thank you for your friendly & helpful approach in putting together our air conditioning requirements.                         

Also in selecting Josh to carry out our air conditioning installation.

Josh did a great job in managing the project and with his crew worked conscientiously all day.  
They were pleasant, cooperative and helpful at all times. 
Josh is a very capable tradesman and problem solver who made positive suggestions to improve the overall result.  
He fulfilled all the commitments he made prior to the installation.  
All of the internal header units were installed with no visible exposed wiring or channelling, which according to a competitor was impossible.                       

The house was left clean and tidy and all rubbish taken away.

A very successful project 

It was a pleasure dealing with you Gerard and Camberwell Electrics.

Cheers
Graham B

 

Camberwell Electrics - Thank you for installing my air conditioner...

Feb 24, 2017 by Margaret J

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Thank you for installing my air conditioner with such care as well in the time frame requested - which I know was not easy to manage, so much appriecated.

Sincerely

Maraget J

 

Camberwell Electrics - I was the rather panicky customer on 23rd December late afternoon...

Jan 4, 2017 by Annette

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Good morning Mae,

You will remember - I was the rather panicky customer on 23rd December late afternoon, needing to buy a fridge/freezer as ours had rather spectacularly died that day.

I tried to post a review yesterday about the excellent service, service which was above and beyond the call of duty from you,
Marie at reception and the warehouse manager Eddie, who may polish his halo - he was there bright and early on Saturday morning.

However, I failed to do so - I don’t have a Google Account - work laptop does not permit this.

Hence my email to you all to thank you once again for helping out.

Annette

 

 


Camberwell Electrics –  I would like to commend...

June 06, 2013 by J Bach

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

I would like to commend Camberwell Electrics for their helpfulness today in sorting out an ongoing problem with my television.

They were extremely helpful, polite and took the time to explain the problem to me thoroughly.

Many thanks for making my life easier today.

J Bach 


Camberwell Electrics – I have been a customer...

December 12, 2013 by Mrs Worthy

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

I have been a customer of Camberwell Electrics for many years as I live in Camberwell and will continue to be a customer in the future with such good follow-up service and helpful staff.

Mrs Worthy


Camberwell Electrics – I applaud Sunday family day...

June 06, 2014 by Mrs F

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

I applaud Sunday family day – will drive from Belgrave to shop with you in support&help; well done!

Mrs F - Belgrave 


Camberwell Electrics – The service we have received…

October 06, 2014 by Mrs Roose

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

The service we have received from you is second to none.

It is so easy and enjoyable for us dealing with people who know a product so well and are so friendly and helpful!

Mrs Roose


Camberwell Electrics – Just to let you know how happy I am…

April 04, 2015 by Anoni

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Dear Gerard, Just to let you know how happy I am with my Rinnai Sapphire. It is ever so much better than the old Vulcan.

And it is so very much admired by all my visitors.

Thank you for your help and advice in my decision. (My thanks to David too).

There is one thing that would perfect my relationship with my Sapphire and that is: a remote control. Is such a thing available?

As you can imagine, anything that saves a few steps for me, I appreciate.

I will await your reply with bated breath!

Yours hopefully, Anoni. 


Camberwell Electrics – Thank you Mae…

June 10, 2015 by Coral

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Dear Mae,

Thanks for all your help with my orders.

Would you also be so kind as to pass on my thanks to the gentlemen who delivered the goods today?

They were very careful with the new surfaces and even connected the microwave for me.

I am grateful!

Coral


Camberwell Electrics – Great Job…

July 09, 2015 by Miguel

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi Gerard,

Peter and his team finished the installation last week.

Great job and all working perfectly!

A big thanks to all the team involved

Regards Miguel


Camberwell Electrics – You have been very patient…

October 10, 2015 by Charles

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Thanks Eddie,

You have been very patient with me delaying delivery of our goods as our renovation was unavoidably delayed, several times.

You have been just fantastic to deal with and I thank you so much.

It’s interesting for you to note that I will never again deal with a certain furniture company that has a Focus On things other than customer service at the delivery/warehousing end of the business chain.

Yes the sales staff were great, but when there was an issue with a faulty product that I refused to accept delivery of and needed to be returned and resupplied was where I really found out about how poor a company this was.

Simply in this case the warehousing and delivery staff did not bother to think that their attitude and professionalism is just as important to the overall experience of the business as the product itself and sales staff.

This cost that business several thousand dollars that had to be refunded to me which does not take into account the additional costs to that business involved, not to mention future sales by me or all friends/relatives that I spoke with.

How refreshing to experience the complete opposite with you personally as well as the other Camberwell Electrics staff.

When I thought I had fully paid for one of the items, but hadn’t – no issue; when I required delivery on a specific day to my builder’s residence – no issue; when I asked for the delivery to be moved into the back garage as only the wife would be in attendance – no issue!

Thank-you!

Well done and keep up the good work.

You really make a difference.

I will certainly deal with Camberwell Electrics as a preferred supplier in future and give a Highly Recommended to all that I speak with.

I would very much like you to pass this on to your senior management.

I would do so myself if I had their details.

Kind regards,

Charles


Camberwell Electrics – Just a short feedback…

November 11, 2015 by Julia R

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Dear Reception

Just a short feedback re the technician recommended/organised by Camberwell Electrics to attend to my faulty alarm system (installed 10 years ago by 'DAS' ).

Jonathan arrived today on time and was courteous, articulate, patient (as I searched the entire house for the main working panel) and efficient.

If only all 'subbies' were of this calibre!

Thank you for his service and indeed, for all the goods and services we have acquired through you over the years.

Julia R

PS: I asked him if he knew of an Airconditioning specialist to attend to our faulty system and he recommended Boris ( also used by Camberwell Electrics!?)

I have already rung him.

He also sounds very promising!

Julia R


Camberwell Electrics – Thank you…

December 12, 2015 by Werner E

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Thank you…

I would like to thank the delivery guys for their excellent service in delivering our new fridge today.

Werner E 


Camberwell Electrics – I had a phone call …

January 12, 2016 by A happy customer!!

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

I had a phone call from Mrs Wright regarding her aircon sale and installation.

She was most impressed with her service from start to finish, she wanted me to pass this on to you.

Joseph was the sales person and it was installed by Sam Qumesh.

A happy customer!! 


Camberwell Electrics – I wanted to let you know…

February 05, 2016 by Chris

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi James and Joe.

Ceri and I wanted to let you know how impressed we were with Josh, Joe and the rest of the installation team.

They were efficient, professional and courteous.

Not only did they do a great job with the installation, but cleaned everything up very well afterwards.

Please pass on our thanks.

All the best Chris


Camberwell Electrics – I write to compliment your staff…

March 03, 2016 by Margaret

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

I write to compliment your staff on their efficient and polite manner during the course of purchasing an air-conditioner last Tuesday and the very prompt installation of it on Thursday.

To George, the accounts person, to Georgiou, Julio and the electrician - thank you.

It was a pleasure to once again do business with your company.

Thank you Margaret 


Camberwell Electrics – Good customer service from Kym…

March 15, 2016 by Stanley M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

“Good customer service from Kym Ryan at Camberwell Electrics provided the right information to make my choice that much easier”

Stanley M 


Camberwell Electrics – Our air conditioning is wonderful…

April 10, 2016 by Greta H

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi Peter

Our air conditioning is wonderful.

Thank you.

Also your guys were great to deal with and very tidy!

Thank you all again.

It will certainly make the summer a lot more bearable.

Kind regards,

Greta H


Camberwell Electrics – Just wanted to let you know…

April 10, 2016 by Daniel

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi Camberwell Electrics,

I purchased an A/C last month and had it installed.

Just wanted to let you know that you have a very happy customer who will return.

The customer service guys who helped me with the purchase and installation arrangements were excellent and the team of guys who came out to do the install where great, quick and cleaned up after.

We have a great product that is now being used in our home.

Daniel


Camberwell Electrics – I have today dealt with Boris…

May 05, 2016 by George

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Good morning

I have today dealt with Boris regarding in home sound.

Boris was courteous, patient and informative and was able to both identify and solve my system problem.

This is excellent customer service - which I really appreciated.

Camberwell Electrics will be my first port of call in the future when our family requires electrical items.

We are presently considering solar hot water and once my research has been completed, I shall be in touch.

George


Camberwell Electrics – Thanks for the excellent help…

May 15, 2016 by James

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi Dale,

Thanks for the excellent help today in replacing the faulty Evac Tube with Graham, as amazingly quick too.

As usual, you've gone above and beyond.

Kind regards,

James

 

 

Camberwell Electrics - Absolutely amazing service!

Aug 26, 2016 by Anm R
Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC, 3124
Australia

Absolutely amazing service, knowledgeable staff and wonderful products.
Shout out to Daniel who went above and beyond for me.
I will definitely be back again!

 

Camberwell Electrics - Customer Service Scores 20 out of 10!

Oct 12, 2016 by Arne H
Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC, 3124
Australia

Hi Dale,

Thought I would just share some customer feedback with you!   
Your customer – Sam – just called to ask if he could still run his unit during the day with the day/night pack – if the power supply was not connected – so I explained how it works – and he was happy with that.
He was also very happy with Camberwell Electrics customer service – and when I went on to say that you, Dale,  (personally) normally would go above and beyond – he said that he would give Camberwell Electrics 11 out of 10 – and you personally 20 out of 10!

Hopefully, this kind of feedback will make your day.

 

Camberwell Electrics Customer Service  - Well done Delivery Team !

Nov 10, 2016 by Maggie R
Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC, 3124
Australia

Hi Jasmine!

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent service with my new fridge.

I'm glad I didn't get a larger one: this is just perfect for me!

Also wanted to commend your nice delivery men, whose phone calls were prompt and arrival time on the dot!

They also cleaned out where the old fridge had been (ooh what a mess but we discovered some of the cat's toys!) and were friendly and courteous throughout.

Best wishes
Maggie R

 

Camberwell Electrics Customer Service  - Thank you Graeme and Leroy!

Nov 14, 2016 by Joan M

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

To Graeme Hawkesford and Leroy Allen

Thank you both for your kindness and help when buying my Dyson V6

I really appreciated it, just as I appreciated Lyndsay Green!

Regards

Joan M 

Camberwell Electrics Customer Service  - Thank you for your outstanding service Boris!

Nov 23, 2016 by Thomas R

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

To Boris 

Thank you for your outstanding service.  

Your prompt and efficient approach to my request for air conditioning;

Your courtesy and ability to quickly understand my technological 'gibberish' was really impressive.

I've looked up the unit model numbers from a previous brochure/booklet and your recommendations are spot on.

Thanks.
Thomas R
 

Camberwell Electrics - appreciation of the quality of your service!

Dec 05, 2016 by Paul F

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Hi,

We recently purchased a Smart TV and Blu Ray player from your store.

I would like to express my appreciation of the quality of your service right from the initial quote to the the delivery of the devices.

At all times your staff were courteous and were very helpful with communications.

Thank to all involved.

Paul F

Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demos - NEFF COOKING DEMONSTRATION

Dec 08, 2016 by Margot N

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Good morning

I wanted to pass on my appreciation of the very helpful NEFF cooking demonstration which I attended last Friday afternoon.  I bought my NEFF oven from you almost 2 years ago but have never used half of the options that it offers as the instruction booklet is fairly complicated and difficult to follow.  The chef (I think his name was Warren) was excellent – and went through all the additional benefits which the NEFF oven offers in a systematic and clear manner as well as demonstrating and cooking us some delicious food.  We all went home quite excited and for the first time I used my steam cooking option as well as other additional cooking suggestions he made.

The free cooking demonstration is a wonderful incentive and I have passed on this information to all my friends and hopefully they will all buy their NEFF ovens from you in the future!!!!

Kind regards

Margot N

 

Camberwell Electrics - Awesome customer service Joseph, Gerard and Simon!

Dec 09, 2016 by Leanne

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Awesome customer service Joseph, Gerard and Simon!

The air con is already installed & up and running!!! 

Thanks heaps

Leanne

 

Camberwell Electrics - Dealing with Camberwell Electrics for more than 30 years...

Dec 09, 2016 by Mary

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

I have been dealing with Camberwell Electrics for more than 30 years and in that time you have managed to maintained a very high standard of service.

I just purchased and had installed a dishwasher and it was all done over the phone.

Daniel in sales was very helpful and efficient as was Nick the dishwasher installation man. 

It is often a cause for anxiety having to deal with some tradesmen.  Nick was a true professional, efficient, competent, on time and all done with seeming ease.

My only criticism would be of your switchboard, not as efficient and friendly as it should be.

Thank you.

Mary 

 

Camberwell Electrics - I wanted to pass on how pleased we were...

Dec 23, 2016 by Michael H

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia

Dear Boris

I wanted to pass on how pleased we were with the entire process with Camberwell electrics,
from first catching up with you in store and organizing the units to be delivered and for Peter and his installing team professional work.

The whole process couldn't have gone smoother and without issue.

Peter not only solved our long term aircon issues, but also helped solve other issues he found with the house and fixed them.  

We are sincerely grateful to have both units put in so fast and we look forward to a cool and long summer.

Have a great Xmas and please pass on my thanks to Peter and his team.

Regards Michael H