Cooking Demonstration Calendar

FREE Awesome Cooking Demonstrations

Come along to Camberwell Electrics to see in store demonstrations of V-ZUG, SMEG, NEFF, BOSCH, AEG, ASKO, Schweigen, Falcon, KitchenAid products in action.

The demonstration is rounded off with a chance to taste the dishes that are prepared in front of you and you can ask your friendly chef any questions that you may have.

At the demonstration you will learn all about the various oven functions being demonstrated like: Combi Steam, EcoClean, Pyrolytic.  Oven features which gives you perfect results every time. 

You don't have to be an amazing cook like Gabriel Gaté to use get the best out of your oven and cooktop, but if you came along you may actually meet Gabriel. 

As the Camberwell Brand Ambassador, Gabriel is a regular guest at the demonstrations.  Call us in store to find out which demo he is next attending.

Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demonstration Brands

Gabriel Gaté with french chocolate mousse

Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demonstration Booking Form 

 

Buyer Confidence with more than 20 Prestigious Brands displayed 

Try before You Buy Free Cooking Demonstrations

Are you seeking premium kitchen appliances?
• Are you thinking of buying some inspiring ovens, steam ovens, dishwashers, rangehoods, induction and gas cooktops?
• Are you looking for professional advice to meet your specific needs?

 

We love quality products at Camberwell Electrics and also recognise that it can take a lot of time and effort to select the right product for your cooking needs.

 

Try before You Buy - Product Confidence

To help you make the best choice on V-ZUG, Schweigen, AEG, NEFF, BOSCH, ASKO, KitchenAid, Falcon, Bora, SMEG brands, we regularly host cooking/product demonstrations where we showcase not only the product features but also have a great time cooking up a storm.  
This way you can not only try before you buy but are able to ask the chef and specialists all about the products and its features.

 

Confidence after You Have PurchasedCamberwell Electrics Cooking Demonstration 2

On selected brands, our team is committed to make sure that your product is a great match for your cooking needs andthey will also ensure that you continue to get the best out of the product features. After you have been using your appliance for a month or two you are welcome to attend a post-product cooking demonstration where the more advanced features are explained and demonstrated. What’s even better is that you can come back for this specialised advice/demonstrations as many times as you like!

 

The demonstrations are a fantastic and entertaining cooking experience.

They are conducted within a small group environment at either our Camberwell Demonstration Cooking Showroom at 1110 Toorak Road or selected supplier locations.

 

But don't just take our word for it.... here's what some others have said... 

 

Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demos - NEFF COOKING DEMONSTRATION

Camberwell Electrics 5 Star Review @ 1st May 2017

Customer Review by Margot N 

Camberwell Electrics
0398354343
1110 Toorak Road
Melbourne VIC3124
Australia
Good morning
I wanted to pass on my appreciation of the very helpful NEFF cooking demonstration which I attended last Friday afternoon.  

I bought my NEFF oven from you almost 2 years ago but have never used half of the options that it offers as the instruction booklet is fairly complicated and difficult to follow.  

The chef (I think his name was Warren) was excellent – and went through all the additional benefits which the NEFF oven offers in a systematic and clear manner as well as demonstrating and cooking us some delicious food. 

We all went home quite excited and for the first time I used my steam cooking option as well as other additional cooking suggestions he made.

The free cooking demonstration is a wonderful incentive and I have passed on this information to all my friends and hopefully they will all buy their NEFF ovens from you in the future!!!!

Kind regards
Margot N  

As the demonstrations have limited seats it is essential to book your seat.

Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demonstration Booking Form

 

2019 Cooking Demonstration Calendar 

January Cooking Demonstrations
Wednesday 16 January 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Friday 18 January  10.00am - 12.00pm Bosch
Friday 18 January  1.30pm - 3.30pm NEFF
Saturday 26 January 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg

Book Here

  
February Cooking Demonstrations  
Friday 1 February 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Thursday 7 February 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction                       

Thursday 7 February 11.00am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Friday 8 February 11.00am - 1.00pm ASKO
Wednesday 13 February 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Friday 15 February 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 16 February 2.00pm - 4.00pm Smeg
Thursday 21 February 11.00am - 1.00pm Smeg
Thursday 21 February 11.00am - 1.00pm KitchenAid
Friday 22 February 11.00am - 2.00pm V-ZUG
Brand Experience
Saturday 23 February 11.30am - 1.00pm

Schweigen

Wednesday 27 February 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Thursday 28 February 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen

Book Here

  
March Cooking Demonstrations  
Saturday 2 March 10.00am - 12.00pm

NEFF

Saturday 2 March 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Bosch

Friday 8 March 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction                                  

Saturday 9 March 11.00am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Tuesday 12 March 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Wednesday 13 March 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Thursday 14 March 11.00am - 1.30pm Schweigen
Saturday 16 March 9.30am - 12.30pm KitchenAid Cake Off (competition)
Thursday 21 March 10.00am - 12.00pm Bosch
Thursday 21 March 1.30pm - 3.30pm NEFF
Friday 22 March 11.00am - 2.00pm V-ZUG
Brand Experience
Saturday 23 March 11.00am - 1.00pm Bora
Saturday 23 March 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 23 March 1.30pm - 3.00pm

AEG

Wednesday 27 March 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Friday 29 March 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen

Book Here

  
April Cooking Demonstrations  
Friday 5 April 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction

Saturday 6 April 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 6 April 2.00pm - 4.00pm Smeg
Wednesday 10 April 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Friday 12 April 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 13 April 11.00am - 1.00pm ASKO
Wednesday 17 April 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 20 April 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG
Wednesday 24 April 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction

Friday 26 April 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Saturday 27 April 10.00am - 12.00pm NEFF
Saturday 27 April 1.30pm - 3.30pm Bosch

Book Here

  
May Cooking Demonstrations  
Saturday 4 May 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 4 May 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG
Friday 10 May 11.00am - 2.00pm V-ZUG
Brand Experience
Wednesday 15 May 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Saturday 18 May 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Thursday 23 May 10.00am - 12.00pm Bosch
Thursday 23 May 1.30pm - 3.30pm NEFF
Friday 24 May 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Friday 24 May 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction

Saturday 25 May 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Wednesday 29 May 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Book Here

  
June Cooking Demonstrations  
Saturday 1 June 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG
Wednesday 5 June 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction

Friday 7 June 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Friday 14 June 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Saturday 15 June 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Monday 17 June 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Thursday 20 June 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Friday 21 June 11.00am - 1.00pm ASKO
Saturday 22 June 10.00am - 12.00pm NEFF
Saturday 22 June 1.30pm - 3.30pm Bosch
Wednesday 26 June 10.00am - 3.00pm

V-ZUG Bookings not required
Brand Introduction (Asian Cuisine)

Book Here

  
July Cooking Demonstrations  
Saturday 6 July 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Thursday 11 July 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 13 July 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Saturday 20 July 10.00am - 12.00pm Bosch
Saturday 20 July 1.30pm - 3.30pm NEFF
Saturday 27 July 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 27 July 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG

Book Here

  
August Cooking Demonstrations  
Friday 2 August 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Friday 9 August 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 10 August 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG
Saturday 17 August 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Thursday 22 August 10.00am - 12.00pm NEFF
Thursday 22 August 1.30pm - 3.30pm Bosch
Friday 23 August 11.00am - 1.00pm ASKO
Saturday 24 August 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 24 August 2.00pm - 4.00pm Smeg
Saturday 31 August 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG

Book Here

  
September Cooking Demonstrations  
Friday 6 September 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 7 September 12.00pm - 1.30pm AEG
Friday 13 September 2.00pm - 4.00pm Smeg
Saturday 14 September 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 21 Setpember 10.00am - 12.00pm Bosch
Saturday 21 Setpember 1.30pm - 3.30pm NEFF
Thursday 26 September 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Book Here    
October Cooking Demonstrations  
Friday 4 October 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 5 October 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Saturday 12 October 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 19 October 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Thursday 24 October 10.00am - 12.00pm NEFF
Thursday 24 October 1.30pm - 3.30pm Bosch
Saturday 26 October 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg

Book Here

  
November Cooking Demonstrations  
Saturday 2 November 11.00am - 1.00pm ASKO
Thursday 7 November 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 16 November 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg
Saturday 16 November 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Friday 22 November 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Saturday 23 November 10.00am - 12.00pm Bosch
Saturday 23 November 1.30pm - 3.30pm NEFF

Book Here

  
December Cooking Demonstrations  
Saturday 7 December 11.30am - 1.00pm Schweigen
Wednesday 11 December 10.00am - 12.00pm NEFF
Wednesday 11 December 1.30pm - 3.30pm Bosch
Thursday 12 December 11.00am - 1.00pm ASKO
Saturday 14 December 10.00am - 12.00pm Smeg

Book Here

  

Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demonstration Booking Form

 


Camberwell Electrics Cooking Demonstration Area